Company Directory

 

Mailing Address / Contact Info

Agdia, Inc.
52642 County Road 1
Elkhart, IN  46514
USA

Phone: 574-264-2615 or 574-264-2014
Toll-free: 800-622-4342
Fax: 574-264-2153
Email:  info@agdia.com

 

Sales and Marketing

Keith Schuetz
Marketing Director
kschuetz@agdia.com

Direct Line:  574-327-6064


Plant Pathogen Diagnostics

Janet Lamborn
Account Manager, Plant Pathogen Diagnostics
jlamborn@agdia.com

Direct Line:  574-327-6066

Robert Emmitt
Account Manager, Plant Pathogen Diagnostics
robert.emmitt@agdia.com

Direct Line:  574-327-6065

 


GMO / Trait Diagnostics

Dave Rambow
Business Development Leader, GMO/Trait Diagnostics
drambow@agdia.com

Direct Line:  574-327-6068


Testing Services Laboratory

Deborah (Debi) Groth-Helms
Director, Testing Services
dgroth@agdia.com

Administration

Baziel Vrient

President
bvrient@agdia.com


Albert Vrient
Operations Manager
avrient@agdia.com